Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search


Meet The TCDS Board Of Directors
Share |

Tri-County Dental Society is governed by its

Board of Directors and Executive Committee.


  Judy Wipf, DDS, President


 Wayne S. Nakamura, DDS, President-Elect


  Michael Mashni, DDS,  Vice President


 Evangelos Rossopoulos, DDS, Immed. Past Pres.


  Katherine J. Cooke, DDS, Secretary/Treasurer


  Deborah M. Hutton, DDS, Director


 Hemant N. Joshi, DDS, Director


  Michael J. Clapper, DDS, Director


 Joan E. Dendinger, DDS, Director


  Daniel N. Jenkins, DDS, Editor


  Kenneth T. Harrison, DDS, Trustee


  Oariona Lowe, DDS, Trustee


  Ronald Dailey, PhD, Dean, LLU/SD


  Steven W. Friedrichsen, DDS, Dean, WesternU/CDM


Sign In
Sign In securely
Events Calendar

TCDS Shredding Event