Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
About Us
Share |

Established in 1908 the Tri-County Dental Society (TCDS) represents over 1800 dentists from Riverside, San Bernardino and the eastern portion of Los Angeles Counties. With the strength of our local member dentists, TCDS is able to support the national and state organizations in their vigilant advocacy for the dental profession, as well as provide practice management resources for members, and address access to care issues for our community.


TCDS Bylaws

CDA Code of Ethics

ADA Code of Ethics