Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Our Sponsors
Share |

 Meet our 2018 Sponsors: 

 

                  

Representative: Ali Karjoo                                                Representative: Clay Shubin

ali.karjoo@bankofamerica.com                                        cshubin@dentalintel.com

 

                   

Representative: Gretchen Childe                               Representative: Mike Lamorgese

gchilde@elevateoralcare.com                                    mike.lamorgese@henryschien.com

 

                           

Representative: John Pargee                                   Representative: Ruben Pena

j.pargee@kettenbachusa.com                                  rupena@kometusa.com

 

                                       

Representative: Kim Reddick                                Representative: Chris Thulin

kim@nickersonconsulting.com                              cthulin@ocsinc.com

 

                 

Representative: Gale Hostert                                Representative: Christine Nguyen

Person of Contact: Allison Millian                          Person of Contact: Christina Diaz

allison@pulpdent.com                                           cdiaz@shofu.com

          

Representative:  Gentry Thompson                    Reps: Monique Payan & Rhuan Rogerio               gentry.thompson@getweave.com                         monique.e.payan@wellsfargo.com                                     

                                                                               rhuan.rogerio@wellsfargo.com

                                 

Representative: Selena Sanchez                      Representative: Claudia Walters

Person of Contact: Karen Phillips                      Person of Contact:Dawn Federico

karen.phillips@ultradent.com                             dawn.federico@doxadental.com